Table of Contents

There’s Got to Be More to Life Than This!

  1. Showing Up at The Dance Read Chapter
  2. The Performance Trap
  3. Moving Past Your Past
  4. The Great American Lie
  5. Moving On
  6. Triumph Over Tragedy
  7. More Than We Can Handle?
  8. Take Your Next Step
  9. We Can’t Do Life Alone
  10. Crossing the Finish Line